What happens when my Premium Time runs out?
When the Premium Time on your account expires, the account will become a normal free account again, i.e. you will lose all special premium benefits. For example, you will lose your houses, your promotions will be suspended, you will not be able to cast premium spells, and you cannot visit premium areas anymore. If you should decide to buy more Premium Time, all features will be reactivated, i.e. you do not need to buy the premium spells or promotions again.
You will keep all items, even those that were stored in your house when your Premium Time ran out. These items will simply be transferred to your depot's inbox. Note, however, that unportable items like chairs or tables will stay in the house. Your characters' skill values and experience levels will remain unchanged.