I played with the Flash client already, but now my map and settings are deleted. Why?
If your map and your settings (hotkeys, action bars etc.) are deleted after closing your browser, it means that your cookies are deleted automatically. Therefore, to keep your maps and settings, you need to make sure that your browser does not delete all cookies after you close it. To do so, check the privacy settings of your browser and make sure that cookies are not deleted when closing the browser or ending a session.