How can I delete my account?
To delete your account, click on "Terminate Account" in the General Information section on your account page. Note that it takes 2-3 months until the account is deleted for good. Until the deletion is final, you can still reverse the termination by undeleting one of your characters on this account. To do so, click on "Undelete Character" in the Characters section and follow the instructions.