When are accounts automatically deleted?
Accounts are deleted automatically if no character of this account has logged into the game or on the account page within a period of n
months where n
is equal to the level of the highest character on this account. Note, however, that accounts that have not been used for 36 months (1080 days) are going to be deleted regardless of the level of the highest character.
Please note that accounts for which some Tibia service (Premium Time, sex change etc.) has been bought at least once with real money via the Webshop will not be deleted at all.