Contentbox headline
What happens to my character in a premium area when my Premium Time ends?

If you happen to be online when the Premium Time on your account expires, your character has access to the premium areas until you log out. If you log into the game after your Premium Time has ended, you will wake up in the temple of Thais if your home town used to be a premium city, or in the temple of your home town if you are a citizen of a free city. On Rookgaard, characters will be sent to the temple there.


Monster of the Week Monster Pedestal and Players Online Box
8186
Players Online
View all Fansites