There has been a reset of one or more game worlds. What does that mean?
Even though CipSoft is working hard to ensure trouble-free playing at all times, technical problems cannot be ruled out completely. In the worst of cases this can lead to a reset of one or more game worlds due to lost data. If a game world is reset, a previously saved state of the game will be restored to ensure all data is preserved in a uniform way. This is crucial to ensure the stability of the game. Unfortunately, this means all characters you have on the affected game worlds are reset to the state of the restored server save. Please understand that no compensation or additional Premium Time can be awarded for losses due to server resets. Also, note that resets of individual characters are not possible.