Boosted CreatureMonster Pedestal Box
Contentbox headline

When are Tibia Coins deleted?


If nobody has logged to a Tibia account for 4 years, all remaining Tibia Coins on this account will be deleted. Several emails will be sent beforehand to the account's email address warning inactive players about this procedure. A single login before the 4 years are over will prevent the deletion of the Tibia Coins.