Contentbox headline

Premium Time Ends While Character in Premium Area


If you happen to be online when the Premium Time on your account expires, your character has access to the Premium areas until you log out.

If you log into the game after your Premium Time has ended, you will

  • wake up in the temple of Thais if your home town used to be a Premium city, or

  • in the temple of your home town if you are a citizen of a free city.

  • Characters which are still on Rookgaard will be sent to the temple there.
Boosted CreatureMonster Pedestal Box
View all Fansites